How to delete an organisation
Sometimes you need to remove an organisation from your account. This is the owner’s job
Written by Ross MacLeod
Only the owner of an account can remove an organisation from their account.
When an owner deletes an organisation it will also delete the organisation from any user’s account that is associated to the owner’s (all users and admins)
*Please note* Deleting an Organisation will remove every Scenario, Board and Card in your Account associated with that Organisation. If an Owner deletes an Organisation, this will also remove all Scenarios, Boards and Cards associated with that Organisation for all Admins and Users.
- Head to the organisation’s area
- Hit the settings button
- Hit the delete tab
- Hit the delete button!