Navigating your Board is simple, but sometimes we all need a little direction, so let's have a look at where you can find the various functions on your Board!
Firstly, you can re-name your board by clicking on the board's name, re-naming it accordingly and then hitting the tick to save the change:
Beneath the name of your Board, we have the various Board controls:
From left to right, we have:
'My Boards' - this is where you will find your saved Boards and folders that have been created.
'New Board' - if you want to create a new Board.
'Bulk Edit Organisation' - this option allows you to change the Organisation for all the Cards on your Board in one smooth click of a button.
'Presentation Mode' - allows you to effortlessly display your Cards full screen, perfect for presenting.
'Share' - as you might expect, allows you to share your Board, either as a 'Live' version or as a copy.
In the top right corner of your Board, you'll see some further options:
'Duplicate' - this will create an exact copy of the Board, helpful for if you'd like to create a new version of the Board but for a different Organisation.
'Print' - this will export the entire Board, with every card on it, to PDF.
'Delete' - make sure you are sure before selecting to delete the Board, it isn't recoverable!
You'll also see the search option which you can use to locate a Board you've got on your Account!