The User Invites Area

You can see an overview of invites which you have sent out in the Invites area of the Users section. Here you can also remove and resend outstanding invitations.

Written by Ross MacLeod

About

You can see an overview of invites which you have sent out in the Invites area of the Users section. Here you can also remove and resend outstanding invitations. There are two possible states an Invitation can be in – Active and Inactive. Sent invitations remain active for 2 weeks. After that point the outstanding invitation will remain displayed in the Invites area of the Users section until removed, but it will no longer be possible for the invited User to accept the invitation. Resending an invitation activates the invitation for a further 2 weeks and will resend the invitation email to the User. Removing it will remove the Invitation from the Invites area.

The Invites Area

To access the Invites Area, first select the Users section on the left side of the window:

Screen Shot 2017-01-20 at 10.15.30
 

In the Users section, press Invites. This will display an overview of Users whom have outstanding invitations to FUTRLI. You’ll find listed the User’s Name, Email address, the status of their invite and the options to resend or remove the invitation:

Screen Shot 2017-01-20 at 10.18.40