How to delete a Board
Written by Tom Mimnagh
Keeping your boards up-to-date can be an important part of staying on top of your business
Deleting a board that you no longer need is incredibly simple. Although it is important to note that deleting a Board is a permanent action, and you cannot undo this once the action is completed.
First, navigate to Boards, and from My Boards select the Board you wish to delete.
On the top right of the board you can click the Delete icon
This will bring up a dialogue box ensuring you are sure you want to permanently delete your Board. Here you can select “Cancel” to go back, or “Delete” to permanently remove the Board.