Once you've added your first User, you can start collaborating and sharing Boards. Anything you share will be instantly shared with the recipient, ready for them to view when they next log in. In this guide, we're going to walk through sharing a 'Live' copy of a Board for the first time.
First, navigate to the Board you wish to share:
You can share Boards by clicking the 'Share' button. You'll find it on the top of any Board you have edit access for:
After clicking the 'Share Board' button, you'll be asked to select to 'Share Board' or 'Send a Copy'. By clicking 'Share Boards', you will then be able to select Users in which to share the Board with:
Select who you are sharing with, then make sure you hit 'Give Permissions'. Without doing that, nothing will be shared. Providing the recipient has access to the Organisations being referenced on the Board, the live Board will appear on their Account when they next refresh their browser!